A drawing a week…

It has recently come to my attention that I have lost my ‘knack’ for drawing, painting etc. It became ideas, concepts, mindmaps. University really does change you.

I decided to not loose the minimal talent i have/became insanely jealous of all the 13+ year old with better skills than me/wanted something to post on instagram. So I set myself a goal of at least a drawing a week.

Obviously the week came to a close and I didn’t draw anything apart from the outline of Dobby the house elf. So Monday came and I felt guilty, so much I decided to draw 3 portraits. Two of which, was quite possibly laughable and I wouldn’t say are instagram friendly in the slightest. The last one, I was particularly proud of. Tyrion Lannister !

I’m currently in the process of reading the Game of Thrones books and debating whether to re-watch the series !

 

 

2 thoughts on “A drawing a week…

Leave a comment